News & Events


Good News for the New Year!

The deadline to register for our Spring 2024 programs has been extended to

January 12, 2024


and spots are still available for the Team Coaching Program and the Relational Dimensions of Improvement and Change Program.

The Team Coaching Program is hybrid with an in-person multi-day session in Salt Lake City.

The Relational Dimensions of Improvement and Change Program will be all virtual.

Team Coaching Program
Blends the art and science of team coaching, improvement science including measurement, and effective communication and team-building.

Session 1 (Virtual):
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 11 am - 2:30 pm ET
Session 2 (Salt Lake City, UT):

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm MT
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm MT
Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm MT
Friday, March 15, 2024 | 8:30 am - 2:00 pm MT
Session 3 (Virtual):
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 | 11 am - 2:30 pm ET
Measurement Session (Virtual):
Tuesday, April 30 | Noon - 1:15 pm ET
Session 4 (Virtual):
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 | 11 am - 2:30 pm ET
Session 5 (Virtual):
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 | 11 am - 2:30 pm ET

Relational Dimensions of Improvement and Change Program
Teaches the origins of relational coordination (a theory developed by Dr. Jody Hoffer Gittell) and multiple change models and interventions that can be applied in practice. Participants will work with a real team and “learn by doing.”

Session 1 (Virtual):
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 4-6 pm ET
*DATE CHANGE* Session 2 (Virtual):

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 | Noon - 5:00 pm ET
Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm ET
Friday, April 5, 2024 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm ET
Session 3 (Virtual, Optional):
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 4-6 pm ET
Session 4 (Virtual, Optional):
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 4-6 pm ET